REVIEW: THE RABBIT MAN

207544213

Title: The Rabbit Man: A Collection of Short Terrors & Flash Fiction
Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Book Bub | Books-A-Million | Goodreads | Google Play | Kobo | Story Graph

Author: T.R. Slauf
Website | Facebook | Goodreads | Instagram

Publisher: T.R. Slauf

Date Published: June 18, 2024

Pages: 149

Genres: Fiction, Horror

Obtained: Free

Format: Ebook

Synopsis:

The Fanciful, The Terrible, & The Macabre

From killers in masks, to a haunted car wash, to a demon hunting cat, The Rabbit Man is a collection of short terrors and flash fiction. Come along to hunt witches, stalk killers, and exact vengeance in a web of tales befitting your worst nightmares and most haunting daydreams.

My Review:

I got this book for free, in exchange for my honest opinion via Booksirens.

Slauf has created a truly terrifying collection of stories. He has lured readers into a spooky storyline, that grabs a hold of you and won’t let go. I loved the fact that every story told, was in the same universe and you can find easter eggs throughout the book that connects one story to another. I would recommend this for all horror lovers looking for a quick but spooky read. My favourite was Mr. Tibbles, because, you know, cats. This book should be a the top of every horror lovers TBR.

Thank you, Booksirens and T.R. Slauf for allowing me to review! As always, my review is my own opinion and thoughts. This review will be shared to my Instagram @fictionluxblog shortly.

My Rating:

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started